Sexy headphones (Vector)

in #vector8 years ago

I almost forgot this job, this was other work to school, I had to create a vector of a line art and coloring it with any tool that i wanted... some time ago i learned how to use the "live paint bucket tool " to coloring things (in Illustrator), so I decided to use this tool with 'blob brush tool' in this work ..

This lineart is by DestinyBlue from deviantart.

The line art is not the same because my teacher wanted a drawing made by me, so I put a sheet over the monitor and drew over, made a little hurry ..

It was a bit difficult to color the shadows with the mouse, but it was a good experience.. is a good tool, but I prefer to use the pen tool.

Hope you like! :)


Check out the Wallpaper:


Download 1920x1080

Sort:  

looks great! you've got a new follower!

Thank's! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71