The Cutest Little Thing I Have Ever Seen By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So today I was exploring a Norwegian fjord with my sister. Had an awesome time and just when I was going by the boats and everything I noticed this little miracle. Right before it went to the water I managed to catch it!

The adult ones were really careful and watch me as I went closer trying to capture a better shot but I did took and kept my distance because I did not want to disturb them too much. No matter how good of a pic I want in the end it is not more important than their private life. But still I managed to get the test out I could!
Will share more experienced once I get back home. I have a flight back today in the morning from Norway so I will come back and sort all of the pics. But still being alone I did not stop and posted a post each day! Dedicated!!!

MVIMG_20180617_183946~4.jpg

MVIMG_20180617_183941.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Oh that cute duck looks like the tales! The pictures are very nice I love

Yep,super super cute

Oh that cute duck looks
Like the tales! The pictures are
Very nice I love

                 - gvand


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Those little baby Mallards are super cute! It's not easy to get close enough to them for a close-up photo... the ones we see in Denmark when I go to visit family look at lot like this little one!

Nice shots!

Oh yes,they are really really sensitive

Ooo so cute hah ;D

Yea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94