New How To Draw Video In Progress Part 3 Finished By EdgarsArtu

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So here is the final result of my latest drawing, which i also filmed on video too! This time i wanted to make something different. The whole idea is mine, and actually i made this right on the spot. Firstly i just wanted to make a video on How to draw eyeball. I finished it within 10 minutes, and then i was thinking that i want to continue and i want to draw something more. I am actually a bit tired if making those fast and easy sketches, and i want to take my channel to another level too. I have made many many videos now, so i need something that will interest people more, and i need something new. I think this is something new, and i really like he end result myself too!
I already finished the editing process, so i will tomorrow i think, or a day later post the finished video. I speeded it up, because this drawing took me a little bit over an hour.

zivs6.JPG

Zivs.JPG

Zivs1.JPG

zivs3.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Awesome art.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

This is really cool! I love the detail :D Resteemed!

Nice work!! check out my recent post on keeping a sketchbook, cheers!

wow, that looks fantastic,a wealth of photos makes this post stunning,
Your Art are so gorgeous voted and folowed wish you the same @funnystuff .I tried some poetry hope you like
https://steemit.com/poetry/@funnystuff/cinderella-cliche
Takecare😊💐

nice this post.....@edgarsart ..... I want to say thank you in advance, because you have appreciated my work, not an upvote problem, amda come me @fahrullah have fun, and I apologize for so far I never keblog your post @edgarsart, Because as long as I become the #steemit and #esteem user do not know anyone, thank you for coming.

WOW! The Big-Eyed Fish! Very cool. There's a song by one of my favorite bands called Big-Eyed Fish, was this inspired by DMB or just coincidence?

Regardless, absolutely amazing talent. Looking forward to the results of your portrait contest! Cheers my friend and enjoy the music :)

Wow this is super cool. You are extremely talented! I shall check out your shop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67