Eye Drawing Step By Step By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

New day today started for me with waking up early to cook some food, because i will be very busy all day, so i will be able to take something with me through the day. I do not really like to buy fast food or something. Also i have so many ideas now, for new drawings and videos and i just feel very motivated now. I will try to keep this feeling as long as i can, because sometimes it fades off and you are left with nothing. I have noticed that it is very important to create or start to create something in this moment, so it would last longer. If you let it pass by with doing nothing, than you will be left with nothing.
Today i wanted to share my step by step eye drawing and i would like to say thanks to all of my followers, and those who are following me for a long time since i just hit 1300 followers.
I am also going for that 1500 number of posts soon too. I don't know if that is a large number, but mostly all the time i have been posting. There has been only a couple of days i have left behind with not even one post.
Also i will set up my camera soon and i will film new how to draw video.

3.JPG
7.JPG
15.JPG
17.JPG
19.JPG
23.JPG
26.JPG
27.JPG

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Amazing art work.. this looks so real...

Nice work I'm going to give it a try.

Zach

Thank you so much!...now I will have to see if I can translate into pyrography on leather...

Thanks:)

Congratulations on 1300 followers! And you will get 1500 very fast. Simply amazing on how you can take two circles and make them into beautiful natural eyes.

Thank you so much:)

Nice one. I like the way you show the various stages. Have you ever thought of doing a video tutorial on something like this? Or have you done so already, maybe?

I have actually! I just yesterday posted here new video of me drawing

Watched it. Thanks for that. What I had in mind though was more of step by step video on how to draw something. Maybe starting with something easy in the first one and then progressing in difficulty through a series of vids. A possibility?

Wow this is incredible! Really nice process photos! Thanks for sharing :)

this is amazing it's realistic I'll try to follow you thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Really impressive Man. its looks printed by printer. If you donot put step by step may be nobody believe . but now Salute man.

Amazing art! nice stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52