Baby Pencil Portrait Drawing

in #art8 years ago

This is a drawing i finished an hour ago. This one was a commissioned drawing, supposed to be a gift. Size-40x50cm
Here i have some process photos of it:

To draw this i used mostly 2B pencil and 3H

While i am drawing i usually have many blank sheets of paper around to prevent myself from smudging on the drawing.




The person who commissioned this work requested for me to draw the baby name on and the date when i finished the drawing.


And here is the final result:

I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

I'm amazed at the quality of art here. Thank you for sharing.

Nice work! Looks like a b/w camera shot.

Thank you!:)

Very Good Job

Big thanks:)

thanks for your twitter. I am following you.

You always get my vote; keep up the brilliant work.

Thank you so much for support:)

the detail is simply stunning. What an amazing gift you have!

Oh thanks:)

This piece was really awesome. I like how life-like he drawing is of the infant.

I have featured this piece on my hidden gems blog. I'm looking forward to seeing more from you.

Oh thank you so much:) Highly appreciated!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47