INKTOBER! Drawings from Day 14 to 17 🔮 [EN/ES]

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Inktober has finished, I wasn’t able to complete it this time, but there are drawings that I did and I haven’t upload to Steemit, so between this and the next post I will show them, I tried to make several drawings in a single day to reach the list but in the end I couldn’t do it, but sometimes problems arise and this challenge has no compassion 😭.
Inktober terminó, no fui capaz de completarlo esta vez, pero aún quedan dibujos que hice y no he subido a Steemit, así que entre este y el proximo post los mostraré, traté de hacer varios dibujos en un solo día para alcanzar la lista pero al final no pude hacerlo, pero bueno a veces se presentan problemas y este reto no tiene compasión 😭.

post 4.jpg

These are the drawings from day 14 to 17:

Estos son los dibujos del día 14 hasta el 17:

Day 14 Clock – Reloj

14.jpg

In this drawing I tried to represent Inktober

En este dibujo traté de representar Inktober

Day 15 Weak – Débil

15.jpg

By accident I used too many colors in this one and I didn’t like at the end, but it’s already done

Por accidente usé muchos colores en éste y eso no me gustó al final, pero ya está hecho

Day 16 – Angular

16.jpg

I had no idea how to represent this word, but in the end I thought that drawing quartz would look good

No tenía idea de cómo representar esta palabra, pero al final pensé que dibujar cuarzos se vería bien

Day 17 – Swollen – Hinchado

17.jpg

I also suffered with this word because I wanted to do something weird

Con esta palabra también sufrí porque quería hacer algo raro

See you in the next Inktober post! Go to draw! ^^

.
.

_happy__by_royaba-d31jvkz.gif Other drawings of this Inktober!

Days 01-04 ⇨ mini post1.jpg Days 05-09 ⇨ mini post2.jpg
Days 10-13 ⇨ mini post3.jpg Days 18-21 ⇨ mini post5.jpg

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

These are really nice, @drupi ... and very thoughtful :) I like them very much.

Doesnt matter that October's done, you can always continue ! (if you want to :))

I had already thought of other drawings for the other days, but I ended up very tired, so I'll not do them, perhaps some other time I will do them in a more elaborate way

Congratulations @drupi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86