INKTOBER! Drawings from Day 10 to 13 🐧 [EN/ES]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
I'm late in Inktober 😓 lately there have been many problems of light in Venezuela, this doesn’t let me draw, because I usually draw at night and wasn’t in the mood to continue with the challenge. It seems that this is already being solved so I'm going back to retake it doing the drawings that I was missing, but got very late, I hope to reach the list before October is over.
Me he atrasado con Inktober 😓 últimamente ha habido muchos problemas de luz en Venezuela, esto no me deja dibujar, ya que por lo general dibujo de noche y he perdido un poco el ánimo de seguir con el reto. Parece que esto ya se está solucionando así que estoy volviendo a retomarlo haciendo los dibujos que me faltaban, pero me atrasé mucho, espero poder alcanzar la lista antes de que termine Octubre.

post3.png

My goal for this Inktober was to make the weirdest interpretation that occurred to me for every word, and I really like most of the drawings I've done so far, I've also wanted to work my ability to draw anatomy, since what I more like drawing are characters. I leave you with the following 4 drawings of my Inktober:
Mi meta para este Inktober era hacer la interpretación más rara que se me ocurriera para cada palabra, y realmente me gustan la mayoría de los dibujos que he hecho hasta ahora, también he querido trabajar mi capacidad de dibujar anatomía, ya que lo que a mi más me gusta dibujar son personajes. Los dejo con los 4 siguientes dibujos de mi Inktober:

Day 10 Flowing - Fluido

10.jpg

I had a lot of time without drawing eyes and it's something I really like, so I took this drawing to that

Tenía mucho tiempo sin dibujar ojos y es algo que me gusta mucho, así que aproveché este dibujo para eso

Day 11 Cruel

11.jpg

My original idea for this one was another, this came out at the last moment and I liked it a lot more

Mi idea original para este era otra, esto salió al último momento y me gustó mucho más

Day 12 Whale – Ballena

12.jpg

I imagined this one different too, but when I was trying to draw it didn’t look good, so just tried to do something pretty

Éste también me lo había imaginado distinto, pero al tratar de dibujarlo no se veía bien, así que simplemente traté de hacer algo bonito y ya

Day 13 Guarded – Cauto

13.jpg

13 3.jpg

I came up with the idea for this drawing when I was out, so I did it in my sketchbook, and then I did the whole drawing, I forgot to take photos of the process so I took pictures next to the original sketch

Se me ocurrió la idea para este dibujo cuando estaba en la calle, así que lo hice en la libreta con la que salgo, y después hice el dibujo completo, olvidé tomar fotos del proceso así que tomé fotos junto al boceto original

See you in the next Inktober post! Go to draw! ^^

.
.

_happy__by_royaba-d31jvkz.gifPrevious drawings of this Inktober!
Days 01-04 ⇨ mini post1.jpg Days 05-09 ⇨ mini post2.jpg
Days 14-17 ⇨ mini post4.jpg Days 18-21 ⇨ mini post5.jpg

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

Nice pieces, @drupi ! Catching up is a respectable thing !! And you don't need to do 31 for 31 days, any drawings is a WIN for you :D :D (and for Steemit) :D :D :D

Love these~ The Guarded one has a very expressive pose <3

thank you! ^^ I think the pose is something very important to comunicate what you want

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

really great inktobers! :D I love the whale and the eye! And the rest too!

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74