INKTOBER! LAST POST: Drawings from Day 18 to 21 ⚡ [EN/ES]

in #art6 years ago
Inktober is finished, I was not able to do the 31 drawings so I guess I lost the challenge, but I am quite satisfied with the drawings I made. I strove in each of them, because of the timing, there are some that might have been better but there are others that I love, as this year I tried to think differently than I usually do when I draw.
Inktober ha terminado, no fui capaz de hacer los 31 dibujos así que supongo que perdí el reto, pero estoy bastante satisfecha con los dibujos que hice. Me esforcé en cada uno de ellos, por el tiempo hay algunos que pudieron haber quedado mejor pero hay otros que me encantan, ya que este año traté de pensar diferente a como normalmente lo hago cuando quiero dibujar.

Inktober 5.jpg

Of the 31 drawings in the list I could only do 21, so this will be the last post of my Inktober creations, you can see the previous in the links that I will leave at the end of this post. Anyway the challenge was interesting, and I almost ran out of my rapidgraph 😭. But that has nothing to do, here are my last 4 drawings:
De los 31 dibujos de la lista sólo pude hacer 21, así que este será el último post de mis creaciones de Inktober, pueden ver los anteriores en los links que dejaré al final de este post. De todas formas el reto fue interesante, y casi se me acaban mis rapidgraph 😭. Pero eso no tiene nada que ver, aquí están mis últimos 4 dibujos:

Day 18 Bottel – Botella

18.jpg

I liked to draw the water of those colors

Me gustó dibujar el agua de esos colores

Day 19 Scorched – Chamuscado

19.jpg

I wanted to make the blue fire because it seems more pretty, and I tried to make the character as if it was cold despite being burning but I think it is not good

Quise hacer el fuego azul por que me parece más bonito, e intenté hacer al personaje como si tuviera frío a pesar de estarse quemando pero creo que no se nota bien

Day 20 Breakable – Frágil

20.jpg

I'll let you interpret this

Dejaré que lo interpreten ustedes

Day 21 Drain – Drenar

21 2.jpg

21 3.jpg

21.jpg

This black liquid apparently expresses many things for me, it also makes things look more sinister and I like that

Este líquido negro aparentemente expresa muchas cosas para mí, también hace que las cosas se vean más siniestras y eso me gusta

Thank you all for following my Inktober 2018, I hope you enjoyed it!

Gracias por seguir mi Inktober 2018, ¡Espero que les haya gustado!

.
.

_happy__by_royaba-d31jvkz.gif See the other drawings of this Inktober:

Days 01-04 ⇨ mini post1.jpg Days 05-09 ⇨ mini post2.jpg

Days 10-13 ⇨ mini post3.jpg Days 14-17 ⇨ mini post4.jpg

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72