DAILY PRACTICE: PORTRAIT

in #art7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

Today taking a look at the site I noticed the large amount of artists that currently exist on the platform and how much the community around the art is growing more and more it is really exciting to see so many talented people in one place! But art alone does not produce results and good work does not come out of nowhere ... often it takes practice, patience with your own rhythm and dedication to get results, but for that to happen, a factor becomes essential: willingness to start and if you add to it a touch of personality in the form of a vibrant bluish hair you will have as a result @inber, a talented artist that I accompany to a certain time and that today when visiting your profile I could realize how much your work has been improving every day, there would be no more convenient example to illustrate (in both cases) what I want to say and that brings together a little of each of these qualities... And you have already found some artist you like here? And if you feel like learning, when will it start?? Cheers!!

<<< Previous | Follow me

Sort:  

I love, I Love and I LOVE the portrait:) Thank you so much!

Super Rad @doodledude ! The kinda girl I wish I met in the real world haha

cool!

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 0.33% upvote from @upme requested by: @doodledude.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @doodledude. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 8.97 % upvote, thanks to: @doodledude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82