Today's cafe drawing is Puss and a good hot cuppa

in #art6 years ago

5a15e456-1c6a-46e0-b92f-99cfd2bebeae.jpeg


For today's cafe drawing I couldn't resist using my cat, Puss, for inspiration.

march29pusscoffee.jpg

I love when she gets sleepy and snuggly like this, which I have to admit happens fairly often. I enjoyed my coffee at home today, rather than going out to a cafe. As we had another day of pretty good weather I didn't want to take away from my chance to work in the garden after doing my art time.


If you like my work please upvote, resteem and by all means comment, I love comments!


Check out my other posts:


asteemitfooter.jpg

My bitcoin wallet as per the @slothicorn request to provide it with your artwork.
![](https://steemitimages.com/D


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Omg followed you immediately after seeing this lovely watercolour which, by the way, has two of my favourite subjects painted on xD Wonderful technique!

Oh thank you so much. Ill check out your blog as well/

Fine! Fine!
Here is my upvote, again

Aw da puppy wants fries :)

Puss with cuppa - I just love it. My Siamese cat and coffee go hand in hand first thing in the morning. How about I send you a pic of my cat and you superimpose(?) her on your work?

Just put a pic of her in the comments and Ill use her in a cafe drawing sometime if you like, I love siamese. If I ever picked out my own cat, I'd get a siamese, but every cat I ever had just came to me :/

Oh, how I wish I had a cat cuddled up to my coffee and computer right now! I used to have a cat just like Puss! I miss having cats so much!

I wish I could lend you Puss sometimes, especially when I am tryng to draw and she thinks my hand is there for her rub on, she is a little vixen...but I love her anyway :}

haha! I had a cat who would do the same and plop himself on top of my laptop each time I opened it. Lucky for him, and for me as well, he learned to curl up behind the screen so I could work and he could be warm. :D

Cats are North America’s most popular pets: there are 73 million cats compared to 63 million dogs. Over 30% of households in North America own a cat.

I think you;ll find, cat facts, that dogs out rank cats for most popular, but they are a strong second. beep boop bop boop. I'm gonna put you in my singularity paintings, my robo hybrid gals would LOVE you.

Not every cat gets \high\" from catnip. Whether or not a cat responds to it depends upon a recessive gene: no gene"

Sooo cuteee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45