3D Steem QUALITY LOGO for your cryptocurrency post

in #art6 years ago

Whats up guys? This is my contribution to the great community that supports Steem cryptocurrency.

You can see my previous work with the Steemit logo, which you can also use for free! The idea remains the same:

"This artwork is intended for all amazing post about cryptocurrency over there, I've seen many post with Steemit logo and banners with poor qualty so I though: Why not? let's make an amazing logo with all those transistor, resistance, heat sinks and circuitry thing and put it together into a motherboard.
I also wanted to avoid the classic Bit thing (01001010) so I used the idea of a processor as a concept, I know they don't work in the same way but I needed the computer language"

Feel free to use these images in your blog, you can edit them, cut them, write on them, change the colors, whatever you want!
Just make sure to Upvote this post so you can support me and my blog to make awesome renders to Steemit community!

STEEM SBD.jpg

Steem final.jpg

Have a good one!

Sort:  

I need a favor from you if you have time please contact me as soon as possible bro , at discord www.upmewhale.com or at whatsapp 00923317417460

hi there.. really like your render. did you do any animation with it ..?? thanks for contributing to the community :)

Hey! thanks I don't really have much time to do an animation but in time I will consider it.

These are some cool renders, tipuvote! 10

Wow! thanks! :D

Está excelente amigo. Y gracias por ponerlo a disposición de la comunidad!

Gracias hermano! Saludos desde Mérida!

These renders looks so cool! what software did you use?☺

Brilliantly done and very kind of you. I sure am impressed with the quality !!

Thanks for your kind words, it means a lot! :D

AWESOME :D

I would be very happy if my CPU looked like this!

looks super good nice render super good textures nice post...

Thanks! Feel free to use it!

this is actually really nice. great render

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :D

Nice work!

Hey! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40