3D Steemit QUALITY LOGO for your cryptocurrency post!

in #steemit6 years ago

final 2.jpg

Finally! It's finished!
It took me more than I expected, but I'm really happy with the result .

This artwork is intended for all amazing post about cryptocurrency over there, I've seen many post with Steemit logo and banners with poor qualty so I though: Why not? let's make an amazing logo with all those transistor, resistance, heat sinks and circuitry thing and put it together into a motherboard.
I also wanted to avoid the classic Bit thing (01001010) so I used the idea of a processor as a concept, I know they don't work in the same way but I needed the computer language.
So what do you think guys? what do you like to add to this render? Let me know in the comments and what do you like to see in my next render? Maybe a SBD coin?

final1.jpg

Feel free to use it in your blog! Just make sure to Upvote this post so you can support me and my blog to make awesome renders to Steemit community!

You will able purchase this 3D model on cubesat.com in a few days!

Have a great week, and keep inspiring.

Sort:  

Can be used for banners or signatures at bottom of posts.

exactly! you can use it the way you find it most attractive for your blog

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Sharing this with some Steem people, nice one!

Thanks! it means a lot!
Stay tuned for the next Steem renders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58