Magic The Gathering Drawing Contest - Nissa Revane by @kommienezuspadt #13 Contest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

NISSA REVANE

This is my first entry ever into the drawing contests hosted by @kommienezuspadt . Their theme this week is Magic the Gathering
This is right up my alley as I have been playing since the days of Alpha and Beta in 1993..

I have choosen Nissa Revane as my subject to draw because she is featured in several of my decks!
My World of Warcraft main toon is also named Nissa.. LOL

I have also included some pics of the progression!

Final

PicsArt_10-01-12.24.51.jpg

Steps 1 and 2

PicsArt_10-01-12.26.09.jpg

Steps 3 and 4

PicsArt_10-01-12.27.46.jpg

My Reference

170.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

ALL OF MY WORK IS 100% ORIGINAL. FOR MORE OF MY ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY, BLOGS, AND DRAWINGS PLEASE VISIT #IMKINDAWEIRD

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

2017-28-09-16-47-12.jpeg

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Crazy. I need that card in my elf deck ;-)
Thanks J

@originalworks

LOL.. I have like 3 of her!!! I pulled 1 from a booster.. One was given to me as a bday gift.. and the other I bought on Amazon!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadgrlsuppastar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This is awesome I havent played magic since like 1999 I used to go to tournaments at the local comic-shop, before pokemon they used to have meetups at the local toys-r-us I used to do pretty well. I just started following you this is a nice drawing

Thanks! I followed you too! Yeah it has changed so much since then. The rules are different, the game mechanics have changed.. Cards have changed.. They still do Friday Night Magic at local shops..

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @manuel78. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97