Abstract contest top artworks (part 4)

in #art6 years ago

It's been a busy week, hopefully next week I'll have more free time. I set apart some time to choose another abstract artworks that deserves more exposure.

For this time I want to thank @vasilstefanov @inspiringalien @capui @izaid and @akarantain for their great job!

They will receive the reward of this post.

I hope you enjoy it!

There is another contest if you want to participate

Top artworks


vasilstefanov


inspiringalien


capui


izaid


akarantain

Sort:  

Thanks, I will participate in the next one too.

Hola @danielfs , me encanta visitar de nuevo tu post , muy buenos trabajos , y me gusto muchisimo este.

Feliz dia :)

gracias @martha75 y gracias a @danielfs por valorar mi trabajo eso me da mas ánimos de seguir en mi búsqueda de expresión en el arte y voy por el proximo concurso me pueden visitar por @capui

Mi favorito es el primero! :)

Thank you for the payout! It was a lovely surprise :)

Wow! que agradable sorpresa, Gracias @danielfs por el apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48