Monster Rancher: Fanart of SuezosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Monster Rancher: Suezo Fanart

Suezo fanart that i did of one of my favorite games Monster Rancher. 

[Imgur]()


Other Drawings I've done:

<a href="https://steemit.com/drawing/@crazydaze/drawing-001-original">Original Art: 001</a> 

Sort:  

Hm.. I'm having issues. Is anyone able to view the drawing? Sometimes it loads for me sometimes it doesn't.

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read #whalepower Guidelines First, if you have please ignore this message.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

@paul-gillbanks Thanks for your support.
@alphacore Thanks for your support

What what WHAT??? You draw too!!!! That's awesome!!!

Thank you. I haven't drawn in a really long time. This is probably my first drawing in a couple of years. Since I've been working in 3ds Max, I've been more motivated to draw. My art skills don't compare to yours though. I'm going to start posting my drawings and 3D models that I do.

I'm looking foward to it! I'm so happy that I found new drawing buddy!!! :)

YEAH! Monster rancher! Gosh this bring back memories!
Great job!

Heh, thanks. I never really watched the show, but the Playstation game was the highlight of my childhood lol. I wish they would make a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73