My Sketchbook | Can't Stop Doodling

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sharing another couple of pages from my sketchbook. I have been doodling a lot these days and I am thinking of creating more coloring pages to put up on my Gumroad store, or maybe publish another coloring book? That would be fun...let I think about it. I need to have at least 20 pages before I could come out with a book. Sounds simple but trust me it's a lot of work! I am not sure if I am ready to do this again. The last time I did it my right wrist and fingers suffered from Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. It was horribly painful! Probably I just make it available in digital version only. It's more manageable. I think I stick to the digital version for now and once I have enough material, I will make that book.

28943796_10156078207599070_206203642_o.jpg

28942808_10156078210644070_1195090710_o.jpg


Thank you for visiting! What do you think of these doodles? Leave your comments below.

My previous posts:


A Page From My Sketchbook And My Kids Drawings

Death Is Nothing At All | Five Mini Paintings Inspired By A Poem

Five Pages From My Art Journal

Live In Peace And Let Go Of Your Bitterness

Announcing My Weekly Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants | SBD6 For The Winner!

My Sketchbook | Dancing Like The Spider & I Am Cool!


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.

My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), Printcious & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!


FINALUSE2.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

Cantiklah sis.. Saya ingat selama nie, senang saja mau lukis doodle. Tau-tau, punya susah.. 😂

Lama-lama senang tu sis. Kena practice selalu :)

Wow, I think you definitely have to make a coloring book. This genie is great! And I love the details in the first one, so many of them.

Thank you @hayleeng. I think I will make that book :)

Haha.. I really like the Genie in the bottle, so comel dia ni...

Looking great. keep up the good work! I'm a doodle fan :P I liked the genie doodle specially. Very creative ;) I'd like to see more! I wanted to participate in your contest but I was out the whole weekend.

Hi @doodledanga ...this week contest is ongoing. Do check out my announcement post. I look forward to you participating.

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53