My Entry For InspirationChallenge ~ Blood Red

in #art7 years ago

header.jpg

Here is my entry for @kalemandra InspirationChallenge. The requirement of this challenge is to create an artwork inspired by Kalemandra's #souldoodle drawing. You can see her original drawing in her post here.

I downloaded and printed her drawing and draw a stencil image on top of it. And finally I colored it using a red marker. Pretty simple but I really like the outcome.

Here are a couple of progress photos:

1.jpg

2.jpg

And the completed artwork.

3.jpg


Thank you for visiting!

My previous posts:


My Coloring In Stuff And Whining A Bit About Life

I Spent My Christmas Day At The Hospital

Merry Christmas

Doodle: Mercy and Forgiveness


I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER. Thank you!



FINALUSE.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Upvote, Resteem & Follow Me @coloringiship




APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created by @zord189

Sort:  

I love the way this work flows! The hair is so good.

Looks pretty!

Thank you @kalemandra ...it was a lot of fun :)

veramente bello!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49