🎨 The villain of my youth who taught me to respect the adults 💫

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends today I bring a picture of a certain character that belongs to the animated series The Thundercats, this character was scary I always feared that all grandparents are that strong so I never got into them. Haha.

Then I show you the process of execution using a GIF:

I hope you like I did several models I really did not know which was better so I'll let you decide:

Program used: CorelDRAW.
Run time: 2 days.

Thanks for visiting my little corner in the Steemit universe, I would like you to leave me in the comment box which fund was better for the Munrra in your opinion @artzone, @slothicorn.

Sort:  

This is a hard call as they are all so great, but I am extra partial to the red background. ;)

Thanks friend for the comment, my favorite was the blue.

Very scary! :D Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for the support. Those were the villains of my childhood.

What a cool way to show a process drawing.

I also grew up with that subject matter and it's great to see your rendering of Mum-Ra. I'd have to pick the yellow background, it really makes his skin tone pop and the yellow has a nice contrasting association with blue, which I, for some reason (maybe Lion-O's outfit) associate with the good guys.

Thanks friend, the process is because it is self-experience that is a bit tedious to see all the pictures of a process of a drawing. So although it takes me a little more work I think so it becomes more dynamic. about what you say the drawing you're right as you also draw, thanks for visiting my post. Here I will always be showing my scribbles.

Thanks for your support, buddy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55