🎨 My Way in digital art Powered by Steemit 🌐 Heading for the 900 followers 🎨.

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Since in my corner of the great world Steemit I have met 898 followers would like this article to convince two friends to complete the goal of 900 and enjoy along with this magnificent network. Although I do articles of variety of topics I focused mostly on the themes of anime cryptocoins, video games and drawings.

I have been a little over 8 months in the wonderful community of Steemit, where I started the world of digital art. Learning on my own and having many errors I show so far what my contributions have been during my stay:

The first drawing is done with Adobe Illustrator:

1) Anime Gintama:

Source

2 ) Onizuka:

Source

3 ) Dragon ball (My favorite):

Source

4 ) Naruto:

Source

5 ) Inuyasha and Naruto:

Source

6 ) A symbolic flower:

Source

7 ) Super hero Steemit:

Source

8 ) History of my country:

Source

9 ) Black clover:

Source

10 ) Testing to make Logos:

Source

So far has been the path, I really want to continue improving only that time makes it difficult, but little by little learn each trick. I hope to know your opinions and which of all I have done have liked more so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69