You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 The villain of my youth who taught me to respect the adults 💫

in #art6 years ago

What a cool way to show a process drawing.

I also grew up with that subject matter and it's great to see your rendering of Mum-Ra. I'd have to pick the yellow background, it really makes his skin tone pop and the yellow has a nice contrasting association with blue, which I, for some reason (maybe Lion-O's outfit) associate with the good guys.

Sort:  

Thanks friend, the process is because it is self-experience that is a bit tedious to see all the pictures of a process of a drawing. So although it takes me a little more work I think so it becomes more dynamic. about what you say the drawing you're right as you also draw, thanks for visiting my post. Here I will always be showing my scribbles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71