Sort:  

I really enjoyed the second page from the bottom. Who did you have in mind when you wrote that time?

One of the images isn't working.

Happy New year...can you tell me anything interesting about your traditions?

image.jpeg

We make a little snake and crab for on top of the stove when we make the Khapsey (a fried sweet dough) and first thing in the morning before sunrise you eat rice with a very special yam in it that only grows in the himilayan high altitudes.

The poem you mention is about my writing book😄 I had no one for quite a while.

I'll try to fix the broken banner, my finger slipped and I screwed up my string o digits😕

Was the first poem about driving or a ski accident?

Also “clap trap” lol

It was about escaping my rut, I was washing dishes full time at Insomnia in the Annex almost a year, I was burning out, never moving forward, the hand to mouth barely getting by, lonely, depressed.

Oh and barely sleeping right.... lol (I couldn't help myself).

Yea fuck that place, they didn't deserve you!

The funny thing is, I asked to be a waiter, so they made a day shift for me to work. Basically I spent all day cleaning glasses and polishing bottles because nobody really bothered to visit in the day time. On a slow day I may only have sold a cup of coffee.

Miss the place dearly, but I've moved on.

I guess it’s sometimes tru. We miss the ones who hurt us most ;)

I had some brilliant times there, they were really my first love in Toronto, and part of how I met my wife.

and Brian & Dan Apparently...

When I read about the bruises on the ass I thought about something more bdsm, but then I am a pervert :D

If a swift kick in the ass is your idea of foreplay, I see where your having issues in the bedroom😂

ahah not a kick, but a spank? Repeated spank? Come on, everybody like spanking!

Even though the writing is childish but i just love the poems and your efforts. Happy year to you also and love for the small baby.

Thank you. I was a childish young man, it's fun to look back on my madness having come so far past it. Kids are doing very well😄

Beautiful poetry and have a good day dear.. Baby is shoooo cute.. Love for you sweet kid

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Yeah my Bear is pretty special, this year he's bigger so I hope his chupa still fits.

Hmmm.. I wish to.. Normally kids grow fastly.. I also have to buy my kids dresses shoes every fourth months as they grow up and things are not fit properly

It's even harder because we import all the traditional hard from tailors in India. Most other things my wife buys second hand.

Hmmmmm
Why you import?
Why its not available locally?

The silks, designs are all Tibetan, and many of the great Tibetan tailors of traditional garments are still in exile in India waiting for Tibet to become a free country again.

Hmmmm
Yeah we wish for tibet freedom.. always respected dalai lama
Greetings from pakistan..

Thanx for resteeming.. I just seen in your profile..

Loved it!!!! Awesome as always!!!

Gracias🙂 I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48