Civilization (Final)

in #art7 years ago

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Well folks, that's a wrap of my artiest art book, Alice Claire which precedes this bookand Fantastisch Elastisch which comes next are both available as free ebooks at bleedpoetry.com, so it would be unfair to repost them here, I've tried to avoid posting things I've already posted there again. Good trip if your ever super bored.

But as ever, being a final post I've taken the liberty to give you link backs.

1....
2....
3....
4....
5....
6....
7....
8....
9....
10....

As ever, questions, comments concerns or queries can all be addressed in the comment section, and as ever the two signatures at the end of my post are linked to my intro and my drinkography.

image.jpeg
Image.jpg

Much Love,
E

Sort:  

And as for the other books...why not put them up and reap the rewards of curating here. No different then sharing your musical taste curation posts... You are just sharing and I don't think that's bad. People drop upvotes on stuff the haven't seen before and not everybody is going to look off steemit at your work. You would just get more eyeballs on old pages is all.

No Worries, I still have plenty I've not shown, and will intersperse with new works as the feeling moves me.

hey dude who is waiting for the wall to fall, I was reading your lines while eating junk food and listening on my headphones shitty disco 90'music and all seems to fit together perfectly :)

I'll take it as a compliment🤔 The wall did end up falling and we had a splendid time together. The next book was my favorite of the trip, so much so I self published 50 copies, there may still be a couple in Italy, if you ask Maristella at Future Models😁 It's also up at bleedpoetry for free, Fantastisch Elastisch, I mean if your really bored and desperate for entertainment.

Really you have a great taste and style of writting, the aesthetics are such a beauty, lovely poem man

This isn't my typical asthetic, usually I'm bound in lines and page lengths, was great for me to be able to unleash my creativity unchained.

Wow okay, nevertheles its amazing

What inspires this your kind of writing?

Women, weed, wine and confusion, the greatest muses I know

weed <3

Unfortunately fatherhood and general responsibilities have led to a dramatic decrease in my cannabis ingestion. Luckily next July it becomes legal in Canada, so acquiring it will become less cumbersome.

Do you guys have dispensaries around there like BC does? Honestly they are like corner stores on every other block here. Big shift. I just enjoyed a free espresso and rolled a joint in a rather classy pot lounge. Times are a changing. But I won't rub it in or anything 😜

Rub away, our illegal ones are all being raided to prep, shut them down so the government can build their own monopoly to control.

nice art

I like the first page in red and the last.❤. So what now? You just waiting on the scribble book for those fresh pages or can we see some more new verses despite my sporadic bunny offerings.

Work on your master work. I'll continue with more the same, maybe less singing😂

Well, I hope you find a page every once in a while ...if they still find their way to you from time to time that is.

I'm sure they are blowing in the wind💨

I have this song stuck in my head right now
https://geoffberner.bandcamp.com/track/no-tobacco

I am on a big Geoff Berner kick lately. Gypsy music is kinda my thing too XP. Do you know similare musicains?

Monty...?What was the last name of that Canadain singer you mentioned?

You should just know that... I am shit with names so I have to listen to the music to know whether I have listened to the songwriter before. My lack of name recall would probably drive you nuts if we ever actually got in a back and forth convo. That being said if you ever need someone to relay/recall an entire tv serries right before a new season starts I am a human refresher episode.

And yes I do like me some Leonard Cohen for sure.

Moxy Fruvous. Canadian Classics. I'll check this Berner fellow, his last polka was interesting fo sho.

Ahhh lol I was looking for one Monty Furgus as that is what I heard ha ha. But yeah no "great" Canadian singings came up under that name and I was like...what the...?

Congratulations @bleedpoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80