A Few Drawings :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I got inspired to start drawing when I was in year 11 in school by an artist known by the name of Mark Crilley, who mainly does manga drawings but also other random things like mine. I cant say these are original but I draw what I like to look at and this was that! Maybe if you guys like these I can draw some more, i haven't drawn anything recently but i'm keen to get back to it! Thankyouu :)

IMG_0975.JPG!
IMG_0292.JPGIMG_1045.JPGIMG_0986.JPG

Let me know if you liked them by leaving a like and comment! ill be sure to upvote the best ones!

Sort:  

ill follow you to keep up.

Thankyou!

Great work! I wish I would know how to draw, haha:)

look up mark crilley he taught me!

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @benneh I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66