Graffiti Alphabet #16 - Letter ''P''

in #art7 years ago

What's up Steem Universe!

The letter ''P'' has arrived! This letter has the same kind of flow as the letters ''B'' and ''R'', so I kept them similar regarding the upper part, but kept it versatile by giving them their own unique features/details. Check it out!

In case you've just tuned in, everyday I will be posting a letter, drawn in my Graffiti style, until I've completed the whole alphabet. So hop on, because we got quite some letters left to go! If you haven't checked the previous letters, then simply scroll down to see the list of letters I've finished. Clicking on it will link you to the post of that particular letter.

Feel free to use these letters as a reference to create your own Graffiti art.

Letter P 1.jpg

Letter P 2.jpg

Letter P 3.jpg

Letter P 4.jpg

Letter P 5.jpg

What do you think about this series? Let me know and follow me @benja to keep yourself posted! Appreciate every feedback and love the feedback that I got so far!

If you tried to replicate or create your own letter, then feel free to post it down below. Whoop Whoop!

Letter P 6.jpg

Alphabet List

Letter ''A''
Letter ''B''
Letter ''C''
Letter ''D''
Letter ''E''
Letter ''F''
Letter ''G''
Letter ''H''
Letter ''I''
Letter ''J''
Letter ''K''
Letter ''L''
Letter ''M''
Letter ''N''
Letter ''O''

Rock on and,

Steem On!

Sort:  

Today's reply is a bit late ... My bad!
image.jpg

Better late then never :) Dope!

Guess so :)
Thanks!

Nice work. :)

YES! So cool! I'm late to this alphabet party, but I made it! Definitely love your style. I am excited to see/share more.

Glad you could join the party! We still got some nice letters to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68