Graffiti Alphabet #4 - Letter ''D''

in #art7 years ago

Hey fellow Steemians!

For today we got the letter ''D'' on the menu.

In case you've just tuned in, everyday I will be posting a letter, drawn in my Graffiti style, until I've completed the whole alphabet. So hop on, because we got quite some letters left to go!

Feel free to use these letters as a reference to create your own Graffiti art.

Letter D 1.jpg

Letter D 2.jpg

Letter D 3.jpg

Letter D 4.jpg

Letter D 5.jpg

Do you like this series? Then be sure to follow me @benja to keep yourself posted! Every feedback is appreciated!

If you tried to replicate or create your own letter, then feel free to comment it below! YeuhYeuh!

Letter D 6.jpg

Alphabet List

Letter ''A''
Letter ''B''
Letter ''C''

Steem On!

Sort:  

Here the "D" I promised. (don't misinterpret that ok?)
It's shameful compared to what you post.
D.jpg

Very cool! Dont be ashamed at all! You can't compare styles with each other like that. It's unique and from your own creativity. Thanks again for joining in! :)

Thanks! And I'm glad to join in ;)
And regarding your encouragement, it's not the style, it's the quality :p
But hell, it's not THAT bad :p Good enough for mucking about I guess :)

Yours are freaking gorgeous though. Keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44