Graffiti Alphabet #1 - Letter ''A''

in #art7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians and followers!

Lately I've been working on this new series and I'm happy to kick it off with this post!

I'm talking about a ''Graffiti Alphabet'' series. Everyday I will be posting a new letter, starting with the letter ''A'' today. It speaks for itself that it will be on alphabetic order, of course. If you are a HipHop head or a graffiti lover, you will definitely like this. If you always wanted to learn how to make a Graffiti, then feel free to use these letters as a reference or if you're interested in general, then please, follow the series and share your thoughts!

I've already finished up every single letter, so expect a post every day for the next 26 days from now on! I'll still upload my regular posts; this series is just something extra.

Letter A.jpg

A (3).jpg

A (5).jpg

A (6).jpg

A (7).jpg

I hope you enjoy the series, followe me @benja to keep yourself up to speed. Every feedback is appreciated!

In case you tried to replicate or create your own letter, then comment it below! Would like to see what you guys could come up with :)

A (8).jpg

Steem On!

Sort:  

Upvoted! I think this is cool yo, gonna follow to see the progression. That A is mad dope...

Gald you are in for the ride! Thanks a lot. The other letters will have the same kind of style, all in a unique way.

Cool man I like graffiti art I've made my own before but I give it more of a cracked concrete look. Can't wait to see the rest

Every one has their own style, no matter what level of skill, cool to hear you tried it out before :)

Nice "A", there's a lot of details there. This is a cool idea, maybe I will try a letter on one of the later days.

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with :) Just like you argued before in one of your posts: changing up the content and trying some different concepts is really helpful and refreshing. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66