Graffiti Alphabet #3 - Letter ''C''

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

It's a new dawn, it's a new day, it's the letter ''C''! In case you've just tuned in, everyday I will be posting a letter, drawn in my Graffiti style, until I've completed the whole alphabet. So hop on, because we got quite some letters left to go!

Feel free to use these letters as a reference to create your own Graffiti art.

Letter C 1.jpg

C (2).jpg

C (3).jpg

C (4).jpg

C (5).jpg

Do you like this series? Then be sure to follow me @benja to keep yourself up to speed. Every feedback is appreciated!

If you tried to replicate or create your own letter, then feel free to comment it below! Where are you Graffers at? :)

C (6).jpg

Alphabet List

Letter ''A''
Letter ''B''

Steem On!

Sort:  

Awesome detail! +1

Since the topic is the letter C, here's mine. Nowhere near as good, but alas.
Sorry my phone is crap. I tried editing it a bit so the colour is alright, but I have no idea how to, so I ended up with this.
C.jpg
Hope you like it :)

Thanks broseph! I like thie ''C'' you made though! the upper right part is so sharp and beautifully shaped. I like the spikey look aswell. YeuhYeuh!

I generally make spikey letters. Duuno why
Glad you liked it. When you'll post your letters, I'll comment with mine. See if I can keep up to get some practice. Haven't drawn in quite a while :)

I would love for you to do that. Practice never hurts too, go for it :)
Looking forward to it!

Haven't drawn in years. But hey, I'll do it at least this time.
Should I post for A and B as well?

True indeed, glad you want to join in. Feel free to make one for ''A'' and ''B'', would be cool.

Should I post them tomorrow with the D post? Or in your A, and B post respectively?

Whatever you deem fit :)

Mannnnnnn this is sweet. You got some skills. I can tell you definitely don't need any help creating your own album art :)

Thaaanks mane! You got that right, I might be workin on a lil something... ;)

Ayyyyyy heck yeah can't wait to see it o weee :)

Awesome! I love all of the letters so far. Nice picture to end your posts with too! :)

Many thanks bro! Really cool of you to spot that out. I guess it'll become my signature ending on posts ;)

Congratulations @benja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61