🎨👣 Stone-Art #4 by BecomeTheArtist : Nature - Winter Landscape ❄️ [EN] [includes Step-by-Step]

in #art6 years ago

My new stone art realization is a winter landscape. ❄️

The theme was inspired by @topkpop, as her art contest this week has the theme NATURAL

Here it is :

BecomeTheArtist-Stone0005-3.JPG

Follow the process :

BecomeTheArtist-Stone0005-1.JPG

BecomeTheArtist-Stone0005-2.JPG

BecomeTheArtist-Stone0005-3.JPG

The drawing is in fact very very small as the stone is only 3 cm long.

See here compared to a hand :

BecomeTheArtist-Stone0005-4.JPG

That's it for my artistic contribution today! I hope you like it!



Feel free to share your questions or feedback in the comments or on Discord !


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! 😉


PS : Some of my realizations that might interest you as well :

Contests Art School Sticky Art Tutorial
Tutorial Tutorial Tutorial Painting
Sort:  

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. I absolutely adore that you went a different route with your visual art than most. It is a very cool take on the theme this week. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94