Entry for Artstorm Contest #3 FLOWERS by BecomeTheArtist 🌷 [EN]

in #artstorm7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My entry here for the 4th day of @deemarshall's Artstorm Contest #3 - Day 4- Theme Today is Flowers

Objective is to make some art in less than 10 minutes and every day has a new theme.

Here my FLOWERS :

BecomeTheArtist-Artstorm3-Flowers-8.JPG

I made it without a precise idea/expectation of the result and let myself surprise by what it will give. 😀

Here a close by view :

BecomeTheArtist-Artstorm3-Flowers-9.JPG

I hope you like it 😀

Thank you @deemarshall for hosting this nice contest!


Feel free to share your questions or feedback in the comments or on Discord !


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! 😉


PS : Some of my realizations that might interest you as well :

Contests Art School Sticky Art
Tutorial Tutorial Tutorial
Sort:  

Thank you for your entry. Please upvote and resteem my post. This is a condition of entry. Here is a link: https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-3-day-4-theme-today-is-flowers

oops, I missed that ... it's done in the meanwhile :) Thanks for pointing out!

It is my pleasure, it was just an oversight. You understand that upvote and resteeming help me to afford to pay the prizes. I am not being pedantic.

You're right! You deserve some gains as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32