Loose Draws #2 [English/Español]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

toonlinkk.jpg
Hello friends! next I will share some loose drawings that I have made over the years, some gifts, some works, I hope you like it and thank you for your support :D

Hola amigos! a continuación les compartiré algunos dibujos sueltos que he hecho a lo largo de los años, algunos regalos, algunos trabajos, espero que les guste y gracias por su apoyo :D

emii.jpg

Emily and Bonito (2013)
This I did for the birthday of my friend Emily, Hongkong, a beautiful friendship that I have cultivated for years through the internet. I drew her pet "Bonito".
Este lo hice para el cumpleaños de mi amiga Emily, de Hongkong, una linda amistad que he cultivado por años a través de internet. le dibuje a su mascota "Bonito"

leo.jpg

Im your gift (2014)
A gift that I made to a friend, I am the gift xD
Un regalito que le hice a una amiga, yo soy el regalo xD

proxx.jpg

Waiting something (2012)
This is part of a story I have been doing for a long time, I must take it back, he is the protagonist and something special is about to happen
Esto es parte de un cuento que tengo realizando desde hace mucho, debo retomarlo, el es el protagonista y algo especial esta a punto de pasar.

toonlink.jpg

Toon Link (2013)
Toon Link! I did this in a free time at work. It was risky this new design, but in the end it is an excitement: D I really like the Zelda games
Toon Link! este lo hice en un tiempo libre en el trabajo. Fue arriesgado este nuevo diseño, pero al final es un excito :D me gusta mucho los juegos de Zelda

banner final posttttt.png

link trunks.png link iron.png link jon.png
link mario.png link buo.png link steeddmit.png
banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend. U can use #smartworld tag and perticipate in pencil drawing contest (weekly). Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

Thx for the info my friend :D I'll keep it in mind when I publish drawings in pencil

Nice work, I like your "gracias" tag ^^.

hahaha yes, when I did I laughed a lot, that's funny, thanks Fey: D

This is a very cool drawing :)

Thanks friend: D for your support, it's good that you like it

Definitely will see what you do next :)

jajajajaja Ya cuando uno responde con un gif, hay confianza :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola! la verdad me gustaron mucho tus ilustraciones, mi favorito fue el del chico en silla de rueda, me transmite mucho sentimiento, me encantaría ver más de tus dibujos! también puedes pasarte por mi perfil, aunque mi estilo va mas hacia el realismo puede que te llame la atencion, Saludos! =D

Horty :D muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo y comentario! que bueno que te gusto ese, es el primero dibujo de un cuento que no acabo terminando xD alli lo tengo pes, esperando que me motive a seguir, igual hago otras cositas igual de satisfactorias :) SI! ya me pase por tu perfil! mucho talento, te sigo, gracias otra vez :D

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion theunion.png

Gracias! en la unión esta la fuerza! :D