Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci gentil monsieur 😊

You know I am a big fan of your work. Just wanted to say again how much I love it. Again 😁

And I appreciate it again and again @lucygarrod ! Thank you so much for your supportive appreciation !😍

Such a lovely post, @barbara-orenya ! Wonderful to see the elements as you put together the various preparation for the final painting :) I really like the colours, always so bright and happy, and I like the handwriting too <3 Very pretty~

I await the finished artwork, to be sure :)

Thank you for your lovely observation of my images my dear..😊 I hope the painting will be at the height of your expectations 😉

Its truly amazing how you do it Barbara 💖😍💖

Oh well you know my dear Lena, it is not much more than when you are preparing your beautiful and delightful meals...this is a step after one other and a pinch of this, a spoon of that, a following of an inspiration to make the whole wild .. and voilà ! 😄
wrjtef62kx.png

Oh yes, I agree; it's just I always admire talents and skills of others.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much @c-squared ! 😊

I can already tell how much I am going to love this one!

I bet you will ! ^_^ Hey, I've just spotted your reputation score and I'm amazed..😉 Your engagement makes you fly quickly ! 😍

Being engaged certainly helps!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That is amazing ! I am jealous of your talent !! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha ^_^ this is an adorable jealousy 😊

Even how you make art is adorable! It reminds me of art sessions that we used to do in primary school. So much love and happiness <3.

Aww...that's so nice to hear 😊 You don't know it but I intend (in my RL)to propose workshops in the near future 😉 Don't you think it would be very fun and delightful moments..? ^_^

Oh yesss!!!! I think it will be a grand time for all the kids and adults who attend it. Of course kids will love to participate in this kind of activity, but why let them have all the fun? Adults deserve to be happy too :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71