Sort:  

Happy new year!
Looking forward to 2018 full of cats
With all kinds of colors, sometimes with hads
I just love your style,
Makes me happy, not just for a while
But for good
Like delicious fruit


Have a happy first of January 2017.

Thank you much for your beautiful poem my dear !! ^_^
happy new year.png

You always have such a way with the whimsical and wonderful world of wonkies.

I thank you for the up close and personal look at the making of Whimsicat, another wonderful creation of yours - especially for the Festival of #Caturday.

I cannot even begin to tell you how your eye delights my very soul. You have a most incredible gift that you share so willingly with others.

Thank you for that. Love to you always! Bisous! Bisous! Upped and steemed tip!

And you have the most luscious and delightful comments of the Steemosphere my beautiful Denise Darling !
cheerful day.png

Mwah!!! XOXO

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 29 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you much Julia and have happy holidays.png

Intricate detail on your artworks truly amazing. I hope I would see a water snake one day lol.

err...I'm kinda scared by snakes ^_^ But indeed, why not painting a fancy colored one to ward off fear ;-)

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

so beautiful artworks!!!! Happy Caturday, dear Barbara ^_^

christmas caturday.png dear Silvia ! ^_^

Waw Nice 😍😍😍

Lovely colorful kitty and friends!

So here is another one for you Diane ;-)
Have a beautiful end of year enjoyment ! ^_^chattigrecaturday.png

Just beautiful! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43