The Daily spotlights – 29 December 2017

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Beautiful red flowers by @nolasco

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Can’t help it but those white fractals are really the best @woodywood143

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

They’re back, the strange creatures of @alejandrodmarco

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Very subtle work by @achimbornemann

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

C’mon, don’t tell me you never saw the bikes of @angel35mm 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@aurumv shows us what modesty is…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@traciyork participated with a charming picture in the great challenge hosted by @anna-mi

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Oh, what a wonderful surprise, my friend! Thanks for picking up my photo! I love all of them, each one has a unique beauty, so well chosen! Congrats to all the featured and to you, for your unconditional support! Happy 2018! Love to all!

Congrats @nolasco. Well deserved!

Thanks a lot, my friend!!!

Very pretty and I love the deep red... :)

Thanks, sweetie, I'm happy you love it! Happy New Year!

My pleasure... 😊 Happy New Year!! ✨

felicidades bella, te lo mereces

Gracias, querida, feliz año nuevo!!!

Thank you for picking up my photo! Much appreciated! My Favorite is @alejandrodmarco and and of course @woodywood143 ´s wonderful fractal!

Love the softness of this edit, Achim... Lovely! :)

Thank you Ai Chien ! Happy New Year! :)

Happy New Year!! :))

que bonito, felicidades

¡Muchas gracias! Feliz año nuevo!
Thank you ! :)

woooowwwwwww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75