Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks much !
1i5vadgjkv.png

You know what lunch I do for your work! I can't believe that it was a few years ago that you started that oh, it seems like you have always been in that playful, whimsical creative time. I don't think I can imagine you any other way. This is, in fact, Who You Are.

I love this side of you and I can only imagine how fun it must be to live side-by-side as a neighbor. What fun you would be to have tea or a glass of wine with. It makes me smile just thinking about it. Thank you for showing your beautiful work once again and I look forward to seeing more from you! As always, it is such a pleasure to be here.

Bisous! Bisous!

!tip

I would also happily be your neighbour my dear ! what fun we could have, I think you are more eccentric than me, I would be the reasonable one of us two my dear ! 😁

Oh my gosh! Say it isn't true!

Well, with everything being possible in this world, I may be a little more eccentric than you, but that does not leave me a lot of room oh, do you know what I mean? Just kidding! I think we would be fine. It would be my pleasure and then I would watch you draw all day and I would just be delighted!

!tip

Oh, I would love to live in the house next door to either one of you Denise and Barbara ~ And have glasses of kombucha while you have tea and wine. If you would like some of my kombucha, I can bring enough for the three of us. And now that I'm making jun, which is like kombucha, only it's made with green tea and honey, I can bring a bottle of that too ~ If you will only invite me too. Please?

And I love these collages so much Barbara. I have wanted to keep a journal for ever but always found other things to keep me too busy. You are always so inspiring. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh dear Ally, this would be the sweetest thing in the world to have you with us to temper and also rehydrate us with Kombucha ! 😊 😍 😃 You would use the beautiful flowers of Denise @dswigle (she always bring a lot with her, at least always one per post 😊 )and you would make your inimitable and unforgettable nature collages !

I may be a little more eccentric than you, but that does not leave me a lot of room oh, do you know what I mean?

6impffaua4.png We adore you my dear !

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

J'adore an art journal like this ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I have made artjournals before making paintings...and then I thought that each page wanted to be a painting on its own...LoL But indeed, this is very satisfying to do ;-)
zptlbkhwue.png my dear and have sweet dreams !

DF317A81-1A2A-4EE8-B648-BECD8EC79452.jpeg
What a beautiful journal 📓 my dear friend. I love the collage idea, outstanding. I would love to see all of your wonderful things you have created in your lifetime. The precious details and the love you have put into your artwork fascinates me, you give such thought to each piece. I love to see the wonderful quality and craftsmanship, and process photos, and other pieces of artwork you display on your posts. Barbara, I can see that you are such a lovely, caring, person by the kind of artwork you put out, yes your gorgeous artwork is loaded with sweetness, and I believe it reflects the person that you are. Thank you so much for for sharing your creations with us, and for your friendship Barbara, I cherish it truly.

Dear Debbie, you are so genuinely kind...you reflect me a beautiful picture of myself that I'm not really aware of, I feel I am so completely absorbed by me-creating, that I do not realize how much of me I put on it, because it is natural and without effort or having to think of it...So your feedback, in addition to be wonderful, is very precious and priceless, I thank you deeply for that ❤️ 💖

(I love your Artvatar 😊 )


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So cute :D. The houses with 2 windows make it look like they have faces XD.

Haha you are right ! I also love playing to see faces in improbable places 😊

Your work is so delicate and beautiful

vzho2ceyg5.pngthank you my dear ! ^_^

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes To The Moon Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.563 which ranks you at #1833 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1839).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

How cool ! Thank you 😉

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot 😊 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81