Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love this idea, my dear. It is absolutely amazing. My son saw this drawing and wants to color it. Hopefully he will not forget to finish it. As far as I've seen, the colors he chose are quite funny. 🙂

I love it when the colors are fancy ! ^_^ I have never seen real blue cats until today ... ;-)

I'm happy your son is having fun with fall elephant ! don't forget to show me when it will be finished=))

Oh, I love it! Great to see a coloring page again! I just saw the one from last year the other day and was thinking that it would be fun to see another October coloring page!

I remember when you did a colouring afternoon with your family, was it maybe with Halloween drawing, the cat on the pumpkin..? or the christmas holidays ones..?
I'm happy that your thought reached me at perfect time ;-) And hope to see your artwork, if you find some time in your busy schedule !^_^

I think they did the Christmas coloring page last year. I did the pumpkin one though, I remember! They are all going to be here this weekend so I will print some off and see if we can do some coloring. Perfect timing indeed.

I was sure you did it ;-) so I searched in my files and.....tadaaaaa !43n6t44map.png

Too funny! I never did like that little black patch underneath his lip. It was supposed to be a calico cat and I didn't like the way that particular patch turned out but it was way too much effort to start over just to get rid of it.😂 I'm impressed that you found it.

I had made such a recap for each rendition and I try to keep my files well organized ;-) I knew I had used canva.com to do those little posters featuring each coloring pages, and I have a file "Canva" for everything I have made using this site ^_^ So it was easy to find yours back indeed =))
ka3owerc24.png

You are very well organized! I could search my photos from last year in October and find it that way. But I am not nearly as well organized as you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci Pix ^_^

This is great, Barbara! resteemed. Have a great day :)

lvfi20x4gc.png much Keith ! ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.527 which ranks you at #1854 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1851).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Trop beau!!!!Je viens de telecharger votre magnifique elephant je le donne a colorier a ma fille demain:)elle va adorer merci:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06