Sort:  

This is absolutely adorable in size and just the way it is made! This is such a perfect size for her! I love the mini version! What a brilliant idea this is! You always give me something new and exciting to look forward to!

Thank you!

!tip

And you always give me a boost of energy with your dazzling comments my dear ..! Thanks a bunch ! 😊 😍

You are always a pleasure!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you much ! 😉

Perfect! That is exactly how I envisioned it being read!
She looks like she loving reading that beautiful art book! Nominating to @c-squared

She looks real, doesn't she ..? I had much fun doing this and finding some postures showing her interest indeed ! ^_^
I'm happy you enjoyed the pictures, it is your idea after all 😉
Thank you much for the nomination my dear ! 😘
(I'm delighted with these emoticons on new esteem surfer...😃 )

As always your photos are superb! I glad you knew someone who is the perfect size for the book!

Surfer2 is working flawlessly for me. I've been busy testing the v2 app, but when I get to Surfer I am loving using it! @esteemapp guys are working hard for us!

Yes they do a wonderful job ^_^ And I love to see you on top of the leaderboard "racing" with @janton, this is so funny, it reminds me when I was at school at 10 y.o ,
the teacher placed us according to our rankings of school notes, and as I was very good student, I was always sitting next to the same student, the first of the class, and I was the second .. and sometimes it was me who managed to pass the first of the class and he became second, and then we were always at the same desk together, but just we exchanged side ... LoL ....😄

That is a great memory to have! There is no way I can pass @janton. I worked for a while to convince him that he would love using @eSteem Surfer, and he very graciously held off because he didn't want to take the leaderboard away from me. I assured him that I would love being 2nd to his first because having him here would help build eSteem even bigger! I love seeing him at the top!

You are having some great and long conversations together on some posts...you would greatly benefit from having an instant chat on esteem, wouldn't you ..? 😄

I will love having instant chat - right now I exchange emails with several different people. I probably won't stop making long comments though, as they count in the Engagement League. Is it too annoying?

Nope, it is not ! if one doesn't want to read, then he is free not to read after all ! I find it cheerfully amusing to see your conversations, I do not read them every time, and anyway I don't see them so often, but sometimes I read, and sometimes I would add something because it made me laugh or made me think, but generally, I do not add because I don't want to go in a conversation between two person, I find it a bit non polite...LoL...it depends on who is speaking, if you speak with someone I well know, I would more likely add something, but if it is a steemian I do not know so well, I will keep my distance and maybe ghost upvoting a comment 😉


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such an adorable book and a pretty doll! Great job on the book and the photos! 💙

Hello @kittygirl and thanks much for your compliment ! ^_^
8lotixojrp.png

Is Blue-Berry Doll Luigi's and Pinocchio's friend that we didn't meet yet? She is really adorable and smart looking 🌸💖🌸

Yes my dear, she is her friend, in fact, I showed one time a photo from here, it was on Tsu in our other life, and someone wrote she has a creepy look, which I had not noticed, but I understood why the person thought that, it is because of her eyes, she is an elf and her eyes are quite special...so as I see her differently than others can see her, I had decided not to show photographies again...
But it was a long time ago 😉

Oh wow, I didn't think tat at all! But I guess because I love elfs and all mystical creatures 🌸💖🌸

That is certainly the reason ! this is the same with our children, we do not look at them the way other do, we have a familiar look on them, and mostly, a loving way to look at them.. 😉 😊

I meant to say Mystical Creatures, it was the stupid autocorrect, lol. I already change it from statistical to Mystical, lol. Good thing I can type with one finger even after the surgery.

Oh.. surgery ? I was not aware...Is everything alright now my dear ?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot 😊

This is absolutely adorable ! She really looks like she's enjoying her book <3 A lovely, lovely post <3

Thank you @veryspider 😊 I loved taking photos of this precious moment ..😉

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.559 which ranks you at #1842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1848).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 248 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I LOVE things in miniature and this is adorable.

I'm glad you enjoyed this tiny thing my dear ^_^ Thank you & have a pgdnss1ylq.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75