Art of Caricature #19 ( @saffisara & @topkpop )

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Wonderful work i would like to participate
This my drawings
@askmee
received_341205466398200.jpeg
received_341205389731541.jpeg

Yes you can but put those pictures in comment here :
https://steemit.com/myface/@askmee/caricaturedrawingchallenge-myface

such a great work wonderful shots really love it
@askmee

Thank you so much my friend 😉 I absolutely Loooove this and my friend is there to.. Yeay!
You nailed it and I am really grateful 🤗
You are just Amazing! Big thank you, so Awsome
You made my day 😁 lol

You are welcome , you deserve it

👍🤗✌️ You rock!

woow amazing dear

Wow that is awesome. I have never seen myself in caricature form before so that's really neat. Riding with @saffisara, yup, definitely what I would be doing

I know right? 😉 I haven't eather and this was really Awsome and You and me 👭 🚗 lol

You are lucky because Yesterday I was reading posts of @saffisara and I observe that she talk about you on a story at that moment decided to give you both this drawing ;)

You really did a great job and you made my day and I'm sure @topkpop to 😉
Your caricature is outstanding.

Very nice car you have there ladies ^^
But your both standing up then who's driving :o
Looool
Great job @askmee ;)

Thank you

This is really L(augh)veable. 😁.
Cute soul sisters

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.33% vote... I was summoned by @saffisara! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

@askmee please vote your brother this is sad kalini no one vote at home also no more food, please

i want it too hohoho.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63