ARTISTS I ADMIRE - Part 3 - Dave Rapoza

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Artists I Admire - Part 3 -Dave Rapoza

I'd like to share some artists with you that I admire and that have inspired me. All the artists have completely different qualities and styles and I'll tell you about what it is that I like so much about their work. The third one up is Dave Rapoza!

bulldog_by_davidrapozaart-d6xr8oq.jpg

The third artist I would like to share with you is Dave Rapoza, I think everything he makes is just badass. I love what he makes on his iPad Pro in Procreate and how much time and effort he puts in his wonderful character designs.

stuffy_doll_by_davidrapozaart-d5498rh.jpg

What I like about his work

I really admire the sense of realism Dave Rapoza puts in his work. The textures in his paintings look amazingly detailed. And what about the lighting!? It's just awesome! His paintings always seem to be a bit gloomy and dark, and I love that!

All_TMNT_Dave_Rapoza_2.jpg

Be sure to also check his YouTube channel, he has some awesome videos.

Like this one!

black_witch__bull_dog_fennec_fox_by_davidrapozaart-d8pxq6v.jpg

All the images in this post belong to Dave Rapoza

Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!
footer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44