ARTISTS I ADMIRE - Part 2 - Ross Tran

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Artists I Admire - Part 2 -Ross Tran

I'd like to share some artists with you that I admire and that have inspired me. All the artists have completely different qualities and styles and I'll tell you about what it is that I like so much about their work. The second one up is Ross Tran, known from Ross Draws!

maxresdefault.jpg

The second person on my list is Ross Tran, most people probably know him as 'Ross Draws'. He has an amazingly popular YouTube channel and his fans are certainly as dedicated to him as he is to them. To me he is a great example and inspiration and I hope that someday I'll be a little bit like him ;)

Super.Mario.Bros..full.2206148.jpg

What I like about his work

I love how colorful Ross' work is, the boldness of his strokes and the expression of his characters. His videos are always fun to watch, they're personal, funny and show the way he works. It's so much fun to see how he transforms himself, his friends, his mom or his dog into digital art characters.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Sharing knowledge and gifts

Ross gives a lot to his fans, from awesome prints to vast knowledge. He has a Patreon account where he shares extensive tutorials and layered files of his artwork. I just love how he took a drawing of one of his fans and turned it into a real Ross Draws Artwork.

DJKonkzUIAArmfj.jpg

Check out one of his videos! Even my 5 year old daughter loves watching it!

So, I guess it's obvious why this is one of the artists I admire, right? Are you a Ross Draws fan as well? Or did you just become one?

58669435d11cc.jpg

All the images in this post belong to Ross Tran

Follow my account for digital art tutorials every week!
footer.jpg

Sort:  

Brilliant!!!!! Love it!!!!

Amazing, huh!?! You should definately check out more of his work. It's genius :D

Really good job man carry on thanks i like this post and your all post is very important and helpful thanks

Thank you so much, glad to hear you like it!

Wow, splendid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85