Top 5 Under Valued Artworks and Artists - Issue#6 + SBD Rewards Give Away.

in #art6 years ago

Hello Everyone!!

hope you all doing good today. This is the sixth issue of my favorite artists (that deserve some love). Sorry guys for not being frequent with posts. Some work was keeping me busy and It is getting hard for me to find an original art piece coz there are a lot of copy/pasters in the art category.

Before getting into our today's list...


Just an advice guys , art category is full of plagiarism and it breaks my heart to see that they are actually getting attention. I don't know why people can't see the obvious. The video or the image has the name of the artist but still they appreciate these unoriginal posts.
So, Guys please do check if the art is original or not before upvoting them.


All the liquid from this post will go to the artists featured in this post, and I prefer upvoting the below mentioned posts of these artists rather than upvoting mine. Who I am and why I am here?
I hand picked these artworks and have already checked if they are original or not. Now, let's take a look at our five artworks for today.

1. Toffee Apples

This masterpiece is created by artist @beauwhiteart. The style reminds me of paintings of classical era. I love the concept behind this painting. One more thing I'd like to mention is the expressions. The way he is looking at his 'hands' :D. Thanks for this beautiful painting @beauwhiteart :)


2. Growing

This artwork is made by the artist @annicont. Very neat artwork. I so love the concept of 'Grow' here. This whole artwork is wonderful but what I like the most is hair. Good job @annicont :)

Note: Visit the original post for full art.


3. The last Kalinga Tattoo Artist

This artwork is created by artist @dzued. It is the portrait of Last Kalinga Tattoo artist. First of all, good pick for a portrait. I like the randomness of the lines in this art. The cross hatching is adding a nice effect to the art and eventhough we have a basic pencil sketch a a guide, it is still hard to get everything right in inking process. Good Job @dzued. Keep creating the good artwork. :)


4. The Horse

This artwork is made by artist @francisftlp. This is a beautiful horse portrait. Good job on shading and I liked the detailings on the halter. Good work @francisftlp :)


4. A Thoughtful Lady

Last but not the least is this sketch of a thoughtful lady which is created by the artist @tricks911. Proportions of the face are good and you have captured the expressions very well. I like eyes the most. Great job @tricks911 :)


Rewards given to the artists from Issue#4 :


Post Payout - 0.218 SBD so each of the five artists should get - 0.04 SBD but I am making it 0.100 for each artist. :)

Current Reward: 0.5 SBD

Artists:
Rewards Received:
@dill3166
0.100
@mister-dreamer
0.100
@belleabuel
0.100
@leyonie
0.100
@chadizms
0.100
Keep Creating the good art all of you :)

My message to the featured artists

All the liquid this post gets (less or more) will be distributed equally to you all, the featured artists. If you want your artwork removed just drop a comment below.

My message to the Visitors

If you like any of these artworks, I recommend you to visit the original article and upvote it. Click on the titles/ headings to visit the original article.
New creators don't have much followers and they only have that little time to get noticed when their post stay up there for few minutes. Plagiarizers are flooding the categories, robbing the legit artists of that little time.I am here just to help these artists and get them the reach they deserve. Thank you everyone who supported.
Your friend @artsoul :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, you do a good job.

You are welcome Francis :) Good work.

Thanks so much @artsoul 🍎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90