Top 5 Under Valued Artworks and Artists - Issue#3 + Rewards Given.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It is the third issue of my favorite artists (that deserve some love). Took me a while to search for these pieces. I wanted to pick the artworks of some new artists rather than some experienced artists who already are famous on Steemit.

Just an advice guys , art category is full of plagiarism and it breaks my heart to see that they are actually getting attention. I don't know why people can't see the obvious. The video or the image has the name of the artist but still they appreciate these unoriginal posts.

So, Guys please do check if the art is original or not before upvoting them.


All the liquid from this post will go to the artists featured in this post, and I prefer upvoting the below mentioned posts of these artists rather than upvoting mine.

Who I am and why I am here?


I hand picked these artworks and have already checked if they are original or not. Now, let's take a look at our five artworks for today.


1. A sketch from Drawing Book

This awesome art is made by artist @manthos. I like the style of the artist in this sketch. Crazy lines are adding a nice effect to the character and despite that it is not render as a final piece, it doesn't look bad at all. Very Inspiring work @manthos. Keep creating good art :)


2. Nature fairy

This beautiful Artwork is made by @ivyx0x0. She has added a lot of stuff around the character which is looking wonderful. I like the expressions of the character and the colors of the painting. Colors are not over powering, like super bright. Good painting @ivyx0x0. :)


3. Girls Doodle

This wonderful art is by artist @greenleaves. This art is simple yet so amazing. I like how there is no color in the artwork yet it is able to grab the eyes. I like how artist has placed the two faces of girls beautifully.

And If you notice the detailed version has a flower on her head like crown chakra. Very Creative drawing @greenleaves :) Keep up the good work :)


4. The Spiderman

This artwork is made by @millerjtaipe and even though this is referenced from an original image. I respect how much effort artist has put to create it. Colors and lighting are awesome. Decent work @millerjtaipe :)


5. The Caricature

Last but not the least, this art is made by artist @secora. I like simple art and this is just awesome. This is the part of artist's daily drawings. Expressions are good and I like a nice textured effect of the artwork. Nice Character @secora :). Visit the original post to see the second character.


Rewards given to the artists from Issue#1 :

Current Reward: 0.060SBD

@mariandreapf, @purepinag, @catarinagarcia, @sepp0 and @davidcordellat

I've included my intro post payout with rewards but its still is not big enough but I hope we will be able to give big rewards to artists some day. :)


My message to the featured artists

All the liquid this post gets (less or more) will be distributed equally to you all, the featured artists. If you want your artwork removed just drop a comment below.


My message to the Visitors

If you like any of these artworks, I recommend you to visit the original article and upvote it. Click on the titles/ headings to visit the original article.


New creators don't have much followers and they only have that little time to get noticed when their post stay up there for few minutes. Plagiarizers are flooding the categories, robbing the legit artists of that little time. I am here just to help these artists and get them the reach they deserve. Thank you everyone who supported.


Your friend
@artsoul :)

Sort:  

Dear @artsoul .. Thank you so much for choosing my art!

appreciate <3

( followed.. resteem.. and vote )

You are welcome @greenleaves. I appreciate the help :)
Followed you too for future updates :)

good works.. good luck to all.. :)

Just visited your blog. Good captures :) followed for future updates :)

Thank you.. ;)

awesome artists , enjoyed <3 congratulations to all

wow! loved seeing this! @manthos just blew me away! Thanks for showing us some things that get lost in the millions of posts on here! I love going off and wandering to find stuff, but it can be hard to search. Thanks for your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15