Drawing Iron Spiderman Infinity War

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemers

It has been a long time since my last publication, because I do not have to translate my work digitally, but I have kept this letter under my sleeve for this occasion, for this special and important week for lovers of the wonderful and entertaining universe of Marvel, and even a day of the premiere of Avengers Infinity War, after so much waiting, the truth is that it brings many surprises that I hope will impact and make more than one cry, all the characters of the Marvel film will finally meet in a Same screen.

To pay tribute to them I have decided to illustrate a character that has been characterized by his great humor, responsibility and courage, and is that since he came to this film universe has caused impact both for his expected reincorporación and the turn that gave this character .

SOURCE
Our beloved neighbor Spiderman, but this time a little different from the last two movies we've already seen (Captain America Civil War, SpiderMan Homecoming), and this time he puts on the iron suit (sponsored by his beloved mentor Tony Stark) How many did not like the adaptation of this suit? I loved it and that's why I decided to attach it to my drawings album.

Process



GIF


Result


I hope you liked my post, I invite you to go through the official account of @venebohemians and their Discordchat, do not forget to go to see Infinity War and remember! NOTHING OF SPOILERS! good week for all


Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I'm following you

fantástico tienes un muy buen futuro amigo

brutaaaallll bro :D

Keep up the creative work, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

thanks for the support

Good drawing @millerjtaipe so much work done! Good job :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TaipeF. from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

WOW!!! Amigo te votaste con este dibujo te quedo increible! la sombra los colores el efecto de los ojos! me encanto!!!

Gracias amiga, no fue fácil pero logré captar la esencia del personaje por lo menos, muchas gracias por tu apoyo

hey bro. gran trabajo!
soyellobo.aprobado.dedo.arriba.png

Gracias bro, es un placer que te haya gustado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65