Do you listen to me there? ILLUSTRATION AND ORIGINAL REFLECTION + STEP BY STEP

in #art5 years ago (edited)

What a steemit community! Have a great weekend everyone. Today I share this reflection with the respective illustration made with traditional art as usual. I hope you like today's work! With love to share it with all of you all those passionate people of the bue

Guys, like everything else in this life ... our passage through this earthly space has a beginning. We go at our own pace living different phases. It is quite natural to be part of birth and growth. Subsequently, we complement each other again with the disappearance of our remains from the earth some day, but nonetheless, a girl is torn between many natural feelings, thanks to the wait to become the "Big Sister" as mentioned by the adults of the house The curiosity of knowing more about his brother and the progressive state of his mother predominates. Many daily questions like Do you hear me in there?;)

LISTEN TO ME THERE INSIDE?

bonito.gif

Made by @artmedina.

Hey you! Do you hear me in there?
Mom tells me that last night in her belly you moved tremendously.
And that you only calm down when she eats rich foods.
I ask you Please, brother! Do not interfere with his dream.

I tell you ... how time has passed.
I still remember that precise moment.
I knew it from the first months of your announcement.
I lived that event with great expectation.

I tell you ... I have my doubts about the role I face.
My mom tells me that as an older sister I will make it perfect.
That I will be that special person during your growth.
That first of all I should not be afraid.

Knowing in advance that you will be a male.
Dad and I will show you soccer together.
If you don't like it, calm down! Other games will get your attention.
Maybe we play baseball games with my friend.

I just say, get out of there when you're ready.
Keep training well complete.
The doctor says that this last little table is crucial.
Me from here, I'll wait for you soon, little brother!

MATERIALS

PAPER!

WATERCOLORS AND BRUSHES

COME AND OBSERVE THE STEP BY STEP

STEP Nº 1 : Creating my template and following my instinct to specify the idea for this publication. I stay like that.

STEP Nº 2 : To live you have to have your feet firmly on the ground. Then I started by painting the surface already defined.

STEP Nº 3 : With very subtle colors and gently paint the main background of our scene. Also start painting as the costumes and first skin tones. For a good watercolor drawing it is important to be patient with the layers of paint.

STEP Nº 4 : Chestnuts! incorporate different shades of brown in the hair of both to give that special touch, the pasture to the surface. I continue to give details in general.

STEP Nº 5 : It is the turn of darkness to outline and give depth to the illustrations. Giving way to paint freely until you see the face full of elegance as you imagine.

STEP Nº6 : The final details that I placed for this illustration were several; paint the cheeks with pink, add spirals with picturesque colors.

AGAIN AT A GLANCE

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

❤️❤️❤️
Manually curated by @paintingangels.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Love it! 💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 180 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

i liked this post but i already voted it three days ago. if you are going to post something in two different languages, they should be in the same post.

Hello @artmedina, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55