Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer Christmas Card, Limited Edition Give Away!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

** I just finished this Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer Christmas card today.**

For every 25 up votes and comments I will send one of you a signed and numbered first edition Christmas Card!

So this is how you win.. Follow Me, Up vote and then comment! EVERY 25TH Comment will receive a card. So your up vote is your 'ticket into the game' and the commenting shall be the game. Every 25th comment wins 1 card with envelope mailed to you by me. You may comment as many times as you want! Everyone worldwide may play :) In the unlikely event that this game goes crazy with comments. The game ends at comment 500. So I shall give away 20 cards. LOL.

I will expand each comment thread and count all comments in that order. Your comments need to be more than one word :)

Make Sure You Follow me!

Here is the Card... And GO!!!!! **
image

If you don't win you can buy him here on my Etsy-

https://www.etsy.com/listing/574317603/rudolph-the-red-nosed-reindeer-christmas?ref=shop_home_active_2

Sort:  

Good luck to you in promoting your contest. I like the card

Thanks. I hope your Thanksgiving was nice.

Congratulations @artistcandiom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48