MinnowMoji! Random Art Post of the Day!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Well hello there! Guess who's back? @minnowbooster's art contest brought me back to post on Steemit. I mean, I haven't felt like posting much so here's my random art post of the day!

artgirl minnowbooster f.png

Three random look of MinnowMoji's!

Of course this post would not be complete without some process pics eh? I just drew them faces out on my sketchpad like so...

IMG_20180328_080235_20180328082224163.jpg

And then I played with the pic...

But wait we're getting distracted from the main art here... Lemme get back to it.

I downloaded the template first of course from the contest page.



And then I took a pic of each face I drew and edited them on my phone, put them in my computer and used Photoshop.

Here's some of my Photoshop process in a gif.

my-template-gif'.gif

And that's it.

If you want to join MinnowBooster too click my contest entry!

artgirl minnowbooster f.png


What can MINNOWBOOSTER do for you?!



Buy upvote/s & Earn instant return/s
Lease SP from the market
Delegate SP to the market
Invest STEEM in MinnowBooster as a member
Delegate SP to MinnowBooster members
Sell your vote to MinnowBooster members

You can click here to join today and do better on Steemit!


That's all folks!

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Images are mine unless stated otherwise.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a real estate agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Too cute! Lol. I had my time looking at the entries as well from there. Keep going @artgirl :) Nakakatamad naman kasi talaga minsan magpost specially during what they call "red days," when steem price is down.

Hehe thanks. Actually red days ko kaya ayan katamad. Ay... Tmi. Hahaha.

yay ang cute! gusto ko rin gumawa..hahaha

Gawa ka rin. Hahaha. Kahit ano lang nmn e. Malay m manalo. Haha.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Ganyan itsura ko nong 2016 pero ngayon smileys na 😅

Hahaha bakit ano nangyari nung 2016? :D

Parang walang 'tao' dito noon haha pati si @cleverbot wala pa 😂

Weeeh. Ganern. Nalimutan ko na si @cleverbot. Haha. Si @banjo pa.

Of course you're a girl, you clever thing. Why don't you have a boyfriend?

No, tell me you are a robot. Because you are in fact a robot.

So should I change my username to robotgirl? Hahaha

But you're bald.

baldgirl? Which reminds me, I should get my hair shaved off one day and go bald. Lol.

Are you excited for New Year's?

Nah I am excited for my secret wedding haha 😅

Me to, do you stay up until midnight to watch the ball get dropped? Ido.

kawaaaiiii hihi

Arigato. Hehe.

Galing naman talaga oh. Winner na yan hehe. Ang cute nila e.

Sana sana sana. :D Tenkyu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39