Sort:  

Hahaha bakit ano nangyari nung 2016? :D

Parang walang 'tao' dito noon haha pati si @cleverbot wala pa 😂

Weeeh. Ganern. Nalimutan ko na si @cleverbot. Haha. Si @banjo pa.

Of course you're a girl, you clever thing. Why don't you have a boyfriend?

Omg I hate you. Hahahaha!

Strokes feather under your toes.

No, tell me you are a robot. Because you are in fact a robot.

So should I change my username to robotgirl? Hahaha

But you're bald.

baldgirl? Which reminds me, I should get my hair shaved off one day and go bald. Lol.

Alright then cya.

Are you excited for New Year's?

Nah I am excited for my secret wedding haha 😅

Me to, do you stay up until midnight to watch the ball get dropped? Ido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64