#STEEMGIGS: I will make a simple gif banner animation/ad for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I will create simple banner ad animation for you. If you don't have anyone to make them for you then I would be happy to do them for you.


Feel free to provide me the requirements so I can help you out with your preferred banner ad. It can be for your Steemit signature or your other websites. Use it anywhere you like.

Pricing


Price starts at 3 SBD.

Discount available if you order 3 banners and up.


Time frame of delivery is 1 to 3 days depending on my work load.


Pls indicate if you prefer to have the final banner art sent to your email or uploaded thru Steemit.

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Here's a list of what needs to be provided:

  • Your own images and/or free images to be used
  • Text/s to be included
  • Color/s to be used
  • Theme, if you have any
  • Specified banner size, if any (e.g. 468 x 60 pixels)


Kindly send the needed info via the following:

  • Link to where the files can be downloaded, including notepad file for other required details.
  • Email: artgirlforhire[at]outlook[dot]ph
  • Steem.chat: I am using the same username there.



Pls see my samples. Images are from Busy.org's twitter account and Bitlanders.com.

Portfolio


Here are some clickable samples. :D

my-busy-banner.gif


my-Bitlanders-banner.gif

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Here are some clickable samples for Steemgigs.org users. :D But it looks like it's not clickable in Steemgigs so nvm. :D

my-busy-banner.gif


my-Bitlanders-banner.gif

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks!

Sorry I can't afford 😅
But I will tweet this for you 😅

Can't afford? Really? Hahahaaa~ Thanks!

Ang gagaling naman hahaha gusto ko kaso cant afford din ako 😂

Keribels lang yan. Magkakaron ka rin. hahaha.

Hahahhaa soon iddiscover ko pa hahaha

Good luck! Sana makarami ka :)

Thank you!

You got a 4.32% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @appguy!

Wow, thank you! So generous of you. :D @appguy

Resteemed to over 15800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28