My Contest Coming Up Soon + Funny Cat Pic! ♥

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Okay, I think I know what my contest will be... Hahahaha! I will be announcing it soon and there will be some SBD prizes! Oh yeah!!! Because hey, I think it's about time I make a contest post. And then if there's anyone willing to sponsor it then we'll all be happy Steemians. :D

When will I announce it? How about on Easter Sunday, Manila time? Sounds about right, huh. Will post it anytime within Easter Sunday so for now I will keep it in my Busy drafts to post later on. (Huhu I think the contest post draft is too long now because of all the rules.)

OR WAIT, I will post it on Monday, April 2 (Manila time) instead because hey, it's animalphotography @photocontests day right? More chances of winning, or not. Hey you can make two posts, one for the photo contest and one for my contest. More entries more fun right? :D

[EDIT: I'm not going to make it a post requirement anymore but you can do a post out of it of course if you like. Stay tuned for the full contest details! I hope a lot will participate. It might be too specific or too general with all the rules I made? Hmmm.]

Anyway, in case there's too many entries I will have a guest judge of course aside from me doing the judging. If it's just a few then it's easy peasy for me to choose the winners.

Actually I would have posted this as a quick post in Busy but I think this old cat pic deserves to be detailed out. Haha.

Here's a funny cat pic for you using a kinda-old-already-low-tech phone.

Meow! ♥

cat tongue2.jpg

It's my college friend's cat. Haha. It was my first time to see a cat with it's tongue sticking out for a long time! I don't know why but it's the only cat I've ever seen with it's tongue out and I think it was like that for more than a minute. I mean, it's not a dog right? Why bite on the tongue to keep it out? :D

Have you ever seen a cat with it's tongue out like that? If not then say hello to this crazy cat! Haha.

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Image is mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a real estate agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner.gif


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Greetings @artgirl! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Cool! Thanks.

Malamang napaso dila nyan... Ganyan kasi ako pag napapaso ng mainit na kape o nakakain ng sili labuyo haha 😂

Hahahaha ewan ko sa pusang yan. 😂😂😂

HAHAHA! :D Ang kulit nung pusa ehh. :D :D And yes, I'll be waiting sa pacontest mo baka makasali ako. :D :)

Hahaha, for sure makakasali ka. Sana. Dami ko rules eh bawasan ko kaya? hahaha. Bsta s Easter Sunday popost ko yan. :D

Bawasan mo din siguro. Grabe ka. :D Baka ma-pressure kaming mga sasali.. LOL :D

Hwahaha, may SBD cash prize eh, dapat paghirapan. Charot. haha. Sa Monday n lng pala after ng Easter kasi monday yung tag ng animalphotography. Para sabay sabay. Haha.

HAHAHA! :D Pwede din. :) Basta mag aantay lang kami. :D :D (by the way, pwede ba dalawa mag open ng account at the same time?)

Ah... ndi ko alam eh. Pwede siguro?

HAHA :D Kasi gusto niya i-open yung account tapos naka-open din ako. :D

Sige try nyo malay m keri lang... Wala naman mangyayari siguro s acct. If meron man punta ka s #help ng steem.chat dun may tutulong.

Tinanong ko n s help channel, keri lang daw yun dalawa umaccess. Gorabels walang kaso.

Tsaka pala sali ka either s Discord or sa Steem.chat para mag-promote ng post m if gusto m. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 04:54:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.15/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Oooh! I'm so excited for this!

Hehe. Thanks.

Kawaiii!!!! So about animals to? Makakasali ako for sure. Hahahaha. Ganyan yung pusa ko kapag may kalokohan syang ginawa 😂

Haha, ganyan b tlga mga ibang pusa? Uu abt animals. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39