Blood Clown Santa - Love Them or Hate Them ~ Round Two

in #art7 years ago

For the contest of erotic... no wait, @erodedthoughts I've combined two loved celebrations - Christmas and Halloween. I used my last entry painting so I didn't need that much blood this time and just drew a simple Santa costume and glued them together with GIMP (which sucks ass).

Here you can find some real FUN ho ho ho's as we have our bloody halloween Santa Claus coming to town.

Steem_Santa.png
Blood Clown Santa, painted by me

I had some difficulties as I had more blood coming out faster this time which caused some ugly spots, but at then I started to get really ridiculous amounts of blood after a while.. not running out of it though, but my hands are a bit cold so it might cause the problem. I'll have to stop making these blood painting as my wife thinks they are creepy.

Check the contest page for round two in here

Sort:  

Perfect! You advance to round 3

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

This is a pretty awesome, love the effect. Creepy level absolutely achieved.

Nice. Please don't get all brave and use all of your blood on a mural.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @apsu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Haven't got a better place to use it though!

youre so lazy, you bread!!!LOL

Nah, this is not only being lazy but drawing both santa and clown on same paper would need me to have tiny fingers to paint the clown accurately enough.

life is all about exploring what you can do, so a good job, my friend

Thanks John, I appreciate your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51