Witchy witch - Stirring up a pot of Steem (Quilling Art)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Witchy witch - Stirring up a pot of Steem

I made this Halloween card using the Quilling technique. The witch is stirring up a pot of steem, waiting for her intergalactic cat to appear. 

 I am using black strips of paper to make all the shapes for the witch and the pot. Also I used green for the face of the witch. And some green for the steem coming out of the pot. After preparing all the pieces I  glued them on the green card.

Check out my other Halloween inspired cards here and here

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

@anca3drandom, I love the cat and the witch the most!
They're so cute !
That;a a perfect idea perfect for this month's event!
W O W Z A !

Great theme for Halloween. Loved the spider web effect on the sides

Thank you! I think the web gave a complete look to the card!

very creative work!

I love all the Halloween themed ones! I can't decide which is my favorite between the cat, the pumpkins or the witch!

Thank you! That's very kind! I think the pumpkins are my favorite!

These are smashing, I truly feel that Halloween is coming now!!

Just a few more days :)

It's amazing, and it's wonderful... I really like it! I follow you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88